Progress III

After my Pecha Kucha I have transitioned into the final stages of the project. I have moved on to finishing up a few paintings such as the  panorama, slaughter house, silo, and an abstract. I also will continue to finish my set of architectural drawings of both the slaughter house and silo. Furthermore, I am beginning to get all the paintings and photographs ready for show in September.

Finished Sparrow Shed Oil on canvas 5'Wx6'H

Sparrow Shed Plan, Elevations, and Axonometric

In Progress Sparrow Panorama

In Progress Silo

In Progress Slaughter House

In Progress canvas abstract

Leave a Reply

